This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our privacy policy

South Korea

In November 2014, Huawei and the Ministry of Education of the South Korea jointly launched the Seeds for the Future program. Sixteen students were selected from 15 leading high-tech colleges and universities including Sungkyunkwan University and Kyungpook National University. In February 2015, they received two weeks of training in China.