This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our privacy policy


Feb 26 - Mar 1, 2023

Barcelona, Spain

Livestream Replay

The Livestream will start at
10:00 (UTC+1), Feb 26, 2023

Stay tuned!


Huawei SEEDS Tour @MWC23 is a 4-day tour for more than 40 students from around the world who will go to the mobile world’s biggest trade show in Barcelona and be wowed. The Seeds group will discover the latest technologies from Huawei and its industry peers, and also learn why talent cultivation, gender equality, and environmental sustainability make the ICT industry stronger.


David Atchoarena

Director, UNESCO Institute for Lifelong Learning

John Omo

Secretary General of African Telecommunication Union (ATU)

Sen. Jorge Ramirez Marin

President of the Commission of Science and Technology of Mexico Senate

Dr. Piti Srisangnam

Executive Director of ASEAN Foundation

Vicky Zhang

Vice President of Corporate Communications, Huawei

George Gilder

Investor, Author, Economist, and Co-Founder of the Discovery Institute

Dr. Ricardo Gil-da-Costa

Ph.D., Chief Executive Officer and co-founder of Neuroverse, Inc.

Ayoub Ghamas

Student of University Al Akhawayn and Seeds for the Future participant

Louis Roßmann

Germany Digital Seeds alumni 2022

Afke Schaart

Senior Vice President of Global Government Affairs, Huawei

Anastasia – Sissy Gkika

Member of the Education Committee and the WP Sport to the EU Council. Attache of the Permanent Representation of Greece to the EU

Benedetta Tagliabue

Internationally Renowned Architect, Founder and CEO of Benedetta Tagliabue – EMBT

Chandran Nair

Founder and CEO of Global Institute For Tomorrow

Li Changzhu

Vice President of Strategy Marketing, Huawei Consumer BG

Dr. Nichole Fernandez

Visual sociologist

Igor Vidić

We Media - Blogger of Huawei Community

Aron Felszeghy

Photographer, Student Representative

Giorgia Epicoco

Senior EU Public Affairs Manager, Sustainability Agenda Leader, Huawei Europe

Gladys H. Morales Guevara

Senior Innovation Adviser, Office of the President and the Vice-President, International Fund for Agricultural Development (IFAD)

Jeske Zijlstra

Environmental Sustainability Champion 2022, European Leadership Academy

Prof. Phoebe Koundouri

Chair SDSN Europe

Dr. Anna Schneider

Hochschule Fresenius

Sevim Aktas

Policy Officer, DG CLIMA, European Commission