This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our private policy>

The Shareholders’ Meeting and the Representatives’ Commission

The Shareholders’ Meeting is the company’s authoritative body, and comprises two shareholders: the Union and Mr. Ren Zhengfei.

The Representatives’ Commission (the “Commission”) is the organization through which the Union fulfills shareholder responsibilities and exercises shareholder rights. The Commission consists of all representatives of shareholding employees (“Representatives”) and exercises rights on behalf of all shareholding employees.

The Representatives and Alternate Representatives are elected by the active shareholding employees with a term of five years. In the event that there is a vacancy in the body of Representatives, the Alternate Representatives shall take up the vacancy in a predetermined sequence. At present, current members of the Commission are Ms. Sun Yafang, Mr. Guo Ping, Mr. Xu Zhijun, Mr. Hu Houkun, Mr. Ren Zhengfei, Mr. Xu Wenwei, Mr. Li Jie, Mr. Ding Yun, Ms. Meng Wanzhou, Ms. Chen Lifang, Mr. Wan Biao, Mr. Zhang Ping’an, Mr. Yu Chengdong, Mr. Liang Hua, Mr. Ren Shulu, Mr. Tian Feng, Mr. Deng Biao, Mr. Zhou Daiqi, Mr. Cai Liqun, Mr. Jiang Xisheng, Mr. Yin Xuquan, Mr. Yao Fuhai, Mr. Zha Jun, Mr. Li Yingtao, Ms. Ji Ping, Mr. Tao Jingwen, Mr. Zhang Shunmao, Mr. Ding Shaohua, Mr. Li Jin’ge, Mr. Wang Kexiang, Mr. Lv Ke, Mr. Yang Kaijun, Mr. Jiang Yafei, Ms. He Tingbo, Mr. Sun Ming, Mr. Wu Kunhong, Mr. Zhao Yong, Mr. Tang Xiaoming, Mr. Wang Jiading, Mr. Wei Chengmin, Mr. Xiong Lening, Mr. Li Shanlin, Mr. Song Liuping, Mr. Zhou Hong, Ms. Chen Jun, Mr. Peng Zhongyang, Mr. Li Gang, Mr. Xia Jian, and Ms. Yang Li.

In 2017, the Commission held one meeting, at which it reviewed and approved proposals on annual profit distribution, capital increases, long-term incentives, and corporate governance rules and regulations.

Other Corporate Governance

Hepsini gör