Media Contact


Huawei HQ

Maggie Qi:
corporate.comms@huawei.com
tel:Media inquiries: +86 755-89242309
Non-media inquiries: +86 755-28780808

Asia Pacific

Asia Pacific

Maggie Qi (HQ):
maggie.qi@huawei.com
tel:+86 755-89242309

Southern-East Asia

Zhuo Yizhuang(HK):
fiona.cheuk@huawei.com
tel:+852-21253509

Australia and South Pacific

Geeke van der Sluis:
geeke.vandersluis@huawei.com
tel:+061 2-99283867

Middle Asia

Zhao Xiaobin (Turkey):
zhaoxiaobin@huawei.com
tel:+90 312-4548800

Russia

Tatyana Fomicheva :
Tatyana.Fomicheva@huawei.com
tel:+007 9250081612

India

Suresh Vaidyanathan:
suresh@huawei.com
tel:+91 124-4774700

Japan

Ejima Yuka:
Yuka.Ejima@huawei.com
tel:+81 3-62668065

America

Latin America

Lizzie Wang(Brazil) :
lizzie.wang@huawei.com
tel:+55 0011-992004137

Latin America

Alejandra Hernandez (Mexico)
Alejandra.Mayorga.Hernandez@huawei.com
tel:(5255) 85.82.86.00 ext. 7680

USA

Jannie Tong:
jannie.tong@huawei.com
tel:+001 214-9196438

Canada

Scott Bradley
scott.bradley@huawei.com
tel:+001 613-5951900 ext.1400

EMEA

EMEA

Sue Cai(HQ):
sue.cai@huawei.com
tel:+86 755 89242946

CEE and Nordic Europe

Sun Ye(Sweden):
Sunye@huawei.com
tel:+46-739206233

CEE and Nordic Europe

Erik T. Ganer (Norway)
Erik.Ganer@huawei.com
tel:+47-67835980

CEE and Nordic Europe

signe wagner (Danmark)
signe.wagner@huawei.com
tel:+45-61630632

Western Europe

Luc Chome (EU):
info@huawei.eu
tel:+0032 22351393

Western Europe

Edward Brewster(UK):
Edward.Brewster@huawei.com
tel:+44-2034276353

Western Europe

Odile Dupont Peneau(France):
odile.peneau@huawei.com
tel:0033146206060

Western Europe

Patrick Berger (Germany):
patrick.berger@huawei.com
tel:+0049 30 39 74 796 101

Western Europe

Enrica Banti (Italy):
enrica.banti@huawei.com
tel:+0039 0239994000

Western Europe

Ka Yee Lam (Netherlands):
kayee.lam@huawei.com
tel:+00 31-0703001671

Western Europe

MariaLuisa Melo(Spain):
MariaLuisa.Melo@huawei.com
tel:+0034 913843888

Western Europe

Axel Menning (Switzerland):
media.switzerland@huawei.com
tel:+41766565653

Middle East

Ammar Tobba (Dubai):
Ammar.Tobba@huawei.com
tel:+ 00971 55-5893696

North Africa

Mahmoud Sawan (Egypt):
Mahmoud.Sawan@huawei.com
tel:+202-27689750

South Africa

Huang Man:
huangman@huawei.com
tel:+86 755 8924 2954