联系我们


总部

唐穗英:

corporate.comms@huawei.com

tel:新闻记者请联系:+86 755-89242359

其他事宜请联系:+86 755-28780808

亚太

亚太

唐穗英(总部):

Corporate.comms@huawei.com

tel:+86 755-89242359

东南亚

卓以庄(香港):

fiona.cheuk@huawei.com

tel:+852-21253509

澳大利亚和南太

Geeke van der Sluis:

geeke.vandersluis@huawei.com

tel:+061 2-9928 3867

中亚

赵晓斌(土耳其):

zhaoxiaobin@huawei.com

tel:+90 312-4548800

俄罗斯

Tatyana Fomicheva:

Tatyana.Fomicheva@huawei.com

tel:+007 250081612

印度

Suresh Vaidyanathan:

suresh@huawei.com

tel:+91 124-4774700

日本

Ejima Yuka:

Yuka.Ejima@huawei.com

tel:+81 3-62668065

美洲

拉美

Vinicius Fiori(巴西):

vinicius.fiori@huawei.com

tel:+55 11 966384903

拉美

Alejandra Hernandez(墨西哥):

Alejandra.Mayorga.Hernandez@huawei.com

tel:(5255) 85.82.86.00 ext. 7680

北美

Jannie Tong(美国):

jannie.tong@huawei.com

tel:+001 214-9196438

加拿大

Scott Bradley:

scott.bradley@huawei.com

tel:+001 613-5951900 ext.1400

欧洲、中东、非洲

东北欧

孙晔(瑞典):

Sunye@huawei.com

tel:+0046739206233

东北欧

Erik T. Ganer(挪威):

Erik.Ganer@huawei.com

tel:+47-67835980

东北欧

signe wagner(丹麦):

signe.wagner@huawei.com

tel:+0032 22351396

西欧

Luc Chome(布鲁塞尔):

info@huawei.eu

tel:+0032 22351393

西欧

潘银燕(英国):

panyinyan@huawei.com

tel:+44 02034276352

西欧

Odile Dupont Peneau(法国):

odile.peneau@huawei.com

tel:

西欧

Patrick Berger (德国):

patrick.berger@huawei.com

tel:+0049 303974796101

西欧

Enrica Banti (意大利):

enrica.banti@huawei.com

tel:+0039 0239994000

西欧

Ka Yee Lam (荷兰):

kayee.lam@huawei.com

tel:+00 31-0703001671

西欧

MariaLuisa Melo(西班牙):

MariaLuisa.Melo@huawei.com

tel:+0034 913843888

中东

Ammar Tobba(迪拜):

Ammar.Tobba@huawei.com

tel:+ 00971 55-5893696

北非

Mahmoud Sawan (埃及):

Mahmoud.Sawan@huawei.com

tel:+202-27689750

南非

黄曼:

huangman@huawei.com

tel:+86 755 8924 2954